Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12049 GATIMAN EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between AGRA CANTT and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN Stations. It covers total journey of 115.94 miles / 187 Kilometers in just 1 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat,Sun.

12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS departs from AGRA CANTT at 17:50 and arrives HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 19:30 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat,Sun. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know AGRA CANTT to HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12049 GATIMAN EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 AGC AGRA CANTT First 17:50 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS

  1. What is 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat,Sun between AGRA CANTT and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDINStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS from AGRA CANTT to HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN?
    12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS from AGRA CANTT at 17:50 and arrives HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 19:30 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS covers?
    12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS covers total distance of 187 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS?
    12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 187 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS?
    12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 1 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12049-GATIMAN EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. AGRA CANTT(AGC), HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Agra Cantt and H Nizamuddin

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System