Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!


To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between CHANDIGARH and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 164.92 miles / 266 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS departs from CHANDIGARH at 12:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 15:25 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know CHANDIGARH to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KARNAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KARNAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12046 CDG NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 CDG CHANDIGARH First 12:00 1
2 UMB AMBALA CANT JN 12:40 12:42 1
3 KUN KARNAL 13:33 13:35 1
4 NDLS NEW DELHI 15:25 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS

  1. What is 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between CHANDIGARH and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS from CHANDIGARH to NEW DELHI?
    12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS from CHANDIGARH at 12:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 15:25 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS covers?
    12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS covers total distance of 266 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS?
    12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 88 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS?
    12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12046-CDG-NDLS SHATABDI EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. CHANDIGARH(CDG), AMBALA CANT JN(UMB), KARNAL(KUN), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ambala Cant Junction and New Delhi
  2. Chandigarh and New Delhi
  3. Karnal and New Delhi
  4. Chandigarh and Ambala Cant Junction
  5. Ambala Cant Junction and Karnal
  6. Chandigarh and Karnal

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System