Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12044 MOGA NDLS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between MOGA and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 246.14 miles / 397 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Mon,Sat.

12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP departs from MOGA at 15:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 22:10 Mon,Sat. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know MOGA to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at ROHTAK JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "ROHTAK JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12044 MOGA NDLS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 MOGA MOGA First 15:00 1
2 JGN JAGRAON 15:24 15:26 1
3 LDH LUDHIANA JN 16:15 16:40 1
4 SAG SANGRUR 17:48 17:50 1
5 TUN TOHANA 18:56 18:58 1
6 JIND JIND JN 19:45 19:47 1
7 ROK ROHTAK JN 20:32 20:34 1
8 NDLS NEW DELHI 22:10 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Mon,Sat between MOGA and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from MOGA to NEW DELHI?
    12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from MOGA at 15:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 22:10 Mon,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 397 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 56 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12044-MOGA-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 8 major stations i.e. MOGA(MOGA), JAGRAON(JGN), LUDHIANA JN(LDH), SANGRUR(SAG), TOHANA(TUN), JIND JN(JIND), ROHTAK JN(ROK), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ludhiana Junction and New Delhi
  2. Jind Junction and New Delhi
  3. Rohtak Junction and New Delhi
  4. Sangrur and New Delhi
  5. Tohana and Jind Junction
  6. Jind Junction and Rohtak Junction
  7. Ludhiana Junction and Jind Junction
  8. Ludhiana Junction and Rohtak Junction
  9. Ludhiana Junction and Sangrur
  10. Sangrur and Jind Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System