Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12043 NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and MOGA Stations. It covers total journey of 246.14 miles / 397 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Mon,Sat.

12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 07:00 and arrives MOGA at 14:05 Mon,Sat. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to MOGA train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at JAGRAON railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "JAGRAON" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12043 NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 07:00 1
2 ROK ROHTAK JN 08:17 08:19 1
3 JIND JIND JN 09:04 09:06 1
4 TUN TOHANA 09:48 09:50 1
5 SAG SANGRUR 10:56 10:58 1
6 LDH LUDHIANA JN 12:25 12:50 1
7 JGN JAGRAON 13:25 13:27 1
8 MOGA MOGA 14:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP runs Mon,Sat between NEW DELHI and MOGAStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI to MOGA?
    12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI at 07:00 and arrives MOGA at 14:05 Mon,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 397 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP?
    12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 56 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP?
    12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12043-NDLS MOGA SHATABDI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 8 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), ROHTAK JN(ROK), JIND JN(JIND), TOHANA(TUN), SANGRUR(SAG), LUDHIANA JN(LDH), JAGRAON(JGN), MOGA(MOGA),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Ludhiana Junction
  2. New Delhi and Rohtak Junction
  3. New Delhi and Jind Junction
  4. New Delhi and Sangrur
  5. Jind Junction and Ludhiana Junction
  6. Jind Junction and Sangrur
  7. Rohtak Junction and Jind Junction
  8. Rohtak Junction and Ludhiana Junction
  9. Rohtak Junction and Sangrur
  10. Sangrur and Ludhiana Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System