Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12042 NJP HWH SHATABDI Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12042 NJP HWH SHATABDI at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NJP NEW JALPAIGURI First 05:30 1
2 KNE KISHANGANJ 06:33 06:35 1
3 BOE BARSOI JN 07:19 07:20 1
4 MLDT MALDA TOWN 08:45 08:50 1
5 NFK NEW FARAKKA JN 09:22 09:23 1
6 BHP BOLPUR S NIKTN 11:32 11:34 1
7 HWH HOWRAH JN 13:35 Last 1

12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI Train running status

Where is my train 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI now in india.

Train number 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between NEW JALPAIGURI and HOWRAH JN Stations. It covers total journey of 347.2 miles / 560 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI departs from NEW JALPAIGURI at 05:30 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 13:35 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW JALPAIGURI to HOWRAH JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BOLPUR S NIKTN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BOLPUR S NIKTN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kishanganj and Howrah Junction
  2. Malda Town and Howrah Junction
  3. New Jalpaiguri and Howrah Junction
  4. Barsoi Junction and Howrah Junction
  5. New Farakka Junction and Howrah Junction
  6. Bolpur S Niktn and Howrah Junction
  7. Malda Town and Bolpur S Niktn
  8. New Farakka Junction and Bolpur S Niktn
  9. New Jalpaiguri and Bolpur S Niktn
  10. New Jalpaiguri and Barsoi Junction

Frequently Asked Questions about 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI

  1. What is 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI train running status / running days?
    12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between NEW JALPAIGURI and HOWRAH JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI from NEW JALPAIGURI to HOWRAH JN?
    12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI from NEW JALPAIGURI at 05:30 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 13:35 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI covers?
    12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI covers total distance of 560 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI?
    12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI runs at an average speed of 70 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI?
    12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12042-NJP - HWH SHATABDI?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System