Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12039 KGM NDLS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between KATHGODAM and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 175.46 miles / 283 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Daily.

12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP departs from KATHGODAM at 15:35 and arrives NEW DELHI at 21:05 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KATHGODAM to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12039 KGM NDLS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 KGM KATHGODAM First 15:35 1
2 HDW HALDWANI 15:50 15:52 1
3 LKU LAL KUAN 16:21 16:23 1
4 RUPC RUDRAPUR CITY 16:44 16:46 1
5 RMU RAMPUR 17:37 17:39 1
6 MB MORADABAD 18:12 18:17 1
7 GZB GHAZIABAD 20:20 20:22 1
8 NDLS NEW DELHI 21:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between KATHGODAM and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from KATHGODAM to NEW DELHI?
    12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from KATHGODAM at 15:35 and arrives NEW DELHI at 21:05 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 283 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 56 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12039-KGM-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Moradabad and New Delhi
  2. Rampur and New Delhi
  3. Lal Kuan and New Delhi
  4. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  5. Rudrapur City and New Delhi
  6. Rampur and Moradabad
  7. Lal Kuan and Ghaziabad
  8. Lal Kuan and Moradabad
  9. Lal Kuan and Rampur
  10. Moradabad and Ghaziabad

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System