Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12037 NDLS LDH SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and LUDHIANA JN Stations. It covers total journey of 203.36 miles / 328 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun.

12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 07:00 and arrives LUDHIANA JN at 12:25 Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to LUDHIANA JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DHURI JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DHURI JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12037 NDLS LDH SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 07:00 1
2 ROK ROHTAK JN 08:17 08:19 1
3 JIND JIND JN 09:04 09:06 1
4 TUN TOHANA 09:48 09:50 1
5 SAG SANGRUR 10:56 10:58 1
6 DUI DHURI JN 11:17 11:19 1
7 LDH LUDHIANA JN 12:25 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP runs Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun between NEW DELHI and LUDHIANA JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI to LUDHIANA JN?
    12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI at 07:00 and arrives LUDHIANA JN at 12:25 Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 328 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP?
    12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 65 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP?
    12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12037-NDLS-LDH SHATABDI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 7 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), ROHTAK JN(ROK), JIND JN(JIND), TOHANA(TUN), SANGRUR(SAG), DHURI JN(DUI), LUDHIANA JN(LDH),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Ludhiana Junction
  2. New Delhi and Rohtak Junction
  3. New Delhi and Dhuri Junction
  4. New Delhi and Jind Junction
  5. New Delhi and Sangrur
  6. Jind Junction and Dhuri Junction
  7. Jind Junction and Sangrur
  8. Rohtak Junction and Dhuri Junction
  9. Rohtak Junction and Jind Junction
  10. Rohtak Junction and Ludhiana Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System