12033 CNB NDLS SHT Live Train Status

Get free alert for your train journey
To check 12033 CNB NDLS SHT's Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.


    Live or Expected Platform

    Station CodePlatform

    Rail Rider Delivering Quality Food in Train

    Live Train Status of 12033 CNB NDLS SHT at all railway stations

    click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
    Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
    # Station Name Arrival Departure Day
    1 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL First 06:00 1
    2 ETW ETAWAH 07:13 07:15 1
    3 ALJN ALIGARH JN 09:05 09:07 1
    4 GZB GHAZIABAD 10:33 10:35 1
    5 NDLS NEW DELHI 11:20 Last 1

    12033-CNB NDLS SHT Train running status

    Where is my train 12033-CNB NDLS SHT now in india.

    Train number 12033-CNB NDLS SHT is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between KANPUR CENTRAL and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 277.14 miles / 447 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 20 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

    12033-CNB NDLS SHT departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 06:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 11:20 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

    For 12033-CNB NDLS SHT current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KANPUR CENTRAL to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12033-CNB NDLS SHT live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

    Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
    1. Kanpur Central and New Delhi
    2. Aligarh Junction and New Delhi
    3. Etawah and New Delhi
    4. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
    5. Etawah and Aligarh Junction
    6. Etawah and Ghaziabad
    7. Kanpur Central and Aligarh Junction
    8. Aligarh Junction and Ghaziabad
    9. Kanpur Central and Etawah
    10. Kanpur Central and Ghaziabad

    Frequently Asked Questions about 12033-CNB NDLS SHT

    1. What is 12033-CNB NDLS SHT train running status / running days?
      12033-CNB NDLS SHT runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between KANPUR CENTRAL and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
    2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12033-CNB NDLS SHT from KANPUR CENTRAL to NEW DELHI?
      12033-CNB NDLS SHT from KANPUR CENTRAL at 06:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 11:20 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
    3. How much distance does 12033-CNB NDLS SHT covers?
      12033-CNB NDLS SHT covers total distance of 447 Kilometers.
    4. What is the average speed of 12033-CNB NDLS SHT?
      12033-CNB NDLS SHT runs at an average speed of 89 km/h.
    5. What is the total travelling time of 12033-CNB NDLS SHT?
      12033-CNB NDLS SHT reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 20 Mins.
    6. How many major stations are crossed by 12033-CNB NDLS SHT?
      Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), ETAWAH(ETW), ALIGARH JN(ALJN), GHAZIABAD(GZB), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
    You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

    NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System