Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12031 NDLS ASR SHATABADI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat

Live Train Status of 12031 NDLS ASR SHATABADI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 07:20 1
2 UMB AMBALA CANT JN 09:55 09:57 1
3 RPJ RAJPURA JN 10:18 10:20 1
4 LDH LUDHIANA JN 11:30 11:33 1
5 PGW PHAGWARA JN 12:00 12:02 1
6 JUC JALANDHAR CITY 12:25 12:27 1
7 BEAS BEAS 12:58 13:00 1
8 ASR AMRITSAR JN 13:45 Last 1

12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP now in india.

Train number 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and AMRITSAR JN Stations. It covers total journey of 277.14 miles / 447 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Thu.

12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 07:20 and arrives AMRITSAR JN at 13:45 Thu. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to AMRITSAR JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BEAS railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BEAS" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Ambala Cant Junction
  2. New Delhi and Ludhiana Junction
  3. New Delhi and Jalandhar City
  4. New Delhi and Beas
  5. New Delhi and Phagwara Junction
  6. New Delhi and Rajpura Junction
  7. New Delhi and Amritsar Junction
  8. Phagwara Junction and Amritsar Junction
  9. Phagwara Junction and Beas
  10. Ludhiana Junction and Phagwara Junction

Frequently Asked Questions about 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP

  1. What is 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP train running status / running days?
    12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP runs Thu between NEW DELHI and AMRITSAR JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP from NEW DELHI to AMRITSAR JN?
    12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP from NEW DELHI at 07:20 and arrives AMRITSAR JN at 13:45 Thu.
  3. How much distance does 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP covers?
    12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP covers total distance of 447 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP?
    12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP?
    12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12031-NDLS-ASR-SHATABADI EXP?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System