12028 SBC MAS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

Get free alert for your train journey
To check 12028 SBC MAS SHATABDI EXP's Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.


    Live or Expected Platform

    Station CodePlatform

    Rail Rider Delivering Quality Food in Train

    Live Train Status of 12028 SBC MAS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

    click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
    Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
    # Station Name Arrival Departure Day
    1 SBC KSR BENGALURU First 06:00 1
    2 BNC BANGALORE CANT 06:08 06:09 1
    3 KPD KATPADI JN 08:58 09:00 1
    4 MAS CHENNAI CENTRAL 11:00 Last 1

    12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

    Where is my train 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

    Train number 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between KSR BENGALURU and CHENNAI CENTRAL Stations. It covers total journey of 228.16 miles / 368 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.

    12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP departs from KSR BENGALURU at 06:00 and arrives CHENNAI CENTRAL at 11:00 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

    For 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KSR BENGALURU to CHENNAI CENTRAL train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KATPADI JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KATPADI JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

    Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
    1. Katpadi Junction and Chennai Central
    2. Bangalore Cy Junction and Katpadi Junction
    3. Bangalore Cy Junction and Chennai Central
    4. Bangalore Cant and Katpadi Junction
    5. Bangalore Cant and Chennai Central

    Frequently Asked Questions about 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP

    1. What is 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
      12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun between KSR BENGALURU and CHENNAI CENTRALStations on its respective timings.
    2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP from KSR BENGALURU to CHENNAI CENTRAL?
      12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP from KSR BENGALURU at 06:00 and arrives CHENNAI CENTRAL at 11:00 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.
    3. How much distance does 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP covers?
      12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 368 Kilometers.
    4. What is the average speed of 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP?
      12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 73 km/h.
    5. What is the total travelling time of 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP?
      12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
    6. How many major stations are crossed by 12028-SBC-MAS SHATABDI EXP?
      Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. KSR BENGALURU(SBC), BANGALORE CANT(BNC), KATPADI JN(KPD), CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS),
    You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

    NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System