Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12026 SC PUNE SHATABDI Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI Train running status

Where is my train 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI now in india.

Train number 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between SECUNDERABAD JN and PUNE JN Stations. It covers total journey of 370.76 miles / 598 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.

12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 14:45 and arrives PUNE JN at 23:10 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SECUNDERABAD JN to PUNE JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SOLAPUR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SOLAPUR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12026 SC PUNE SHATABDI at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SC SECUNDERABAD JN First 14:45 1
2 BMT BEGAMPET 14:53 14:55 1
3 VKB VIKARABAD JN 15:44 15:45 1
4 TDU TANDUR 16:14 16:15 1
5 WADI WADI 17:19 17:22 1
6 GR GULBARGA 17:53 17:56 1
7 SUR SOLAPUR JN 19:37 19:40 1
8 PUNE PUNE JN 23:10 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI

  1. What is 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI train running status / running days?
    12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun between SECUNDERABAD JN and PUNE JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI from SECUNDERABAD JN to PUNE JN?
    12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI from SECUNDERABAD JN at 14:45 and arrives PUNE JN at 23:10 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI covers?
    12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI covers total distance of 598 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI?
    12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI?
    12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12026-SC-PUNE SHATABDI?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Secunderabad Junction and Gulbarga
  2. Secunderabad Junction and Tandur
  3. Secunderabad Junction and Vikarabad Junction
  4. Secunderabad Junction and Wadi
  5. Secunderabad Junction and Solapur Junction
  6. Secunderabad Junction and Pune Junction
  7. Vikarabad Junction and Gulbarga
  8. Begampet and Gulbarga
  9. Begampet and Pune Junction
  10. Begampet and Solapur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System