Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12025 PUNE SC SHATABDI Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12025 PUNE SC SHATABDI at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 PUNE PUNE JN First 05:50 1
2 SUR SOLAPUR JN 09:10 09:13 1
3 GR GULBARGA 10:40 10:42 1
4 WADI WADI 11:27 11:30 1
5 TDU TANDUR 12:18 12:20 1
6 VKB VIKARABAD JN 12:54 12:55 1
7 BMT BEGAMPET 13:39 13:40 1

12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI Train running status

Where is my train 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI now in india.

Train number 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between PUNE JN and SECUNDERABAD JN Stations. It covers total journey of 370.76 miles / 598 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.

12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI departs from PUNE JN at 05:50 and arrives SECUNDERABAD JN at 14:20 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know PUNE JN to SECUNDERABAD JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BEGAMPET railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BEGAMPET" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Pune Junction and Secunderabad Junction
  2. Gulbarga and Secunderabad Junction
  3. Solapur Junction and Secunderabad Junction
  4. Tandur and Secunderabad Junction
  5. Vikarabad Junction and Secunderabad Junction
  6. Wadi and Secunderabad Junction
  7. Pune Junction and Gulbarga
  8. Wadi and Vikarabad Junction
  9. Gulbarga and Tandur
  10. Gulbarga and Vikarabad Junction

Frequently Asked Questions about 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI

  1. What is 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI train running status / running days?
    12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun between PUNE JN and SECUNDERABAD JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI from PUNE JN to SECUNDERABAD JN?
    12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI from PUNE JN at 05:50 and arrives SECUNDERABAD JN at 14:20 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI covers?
    12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI covers total distance of 598 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI?
    12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI?
    12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12025-PUNE-SC SHATABDI?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System