Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12018 DDN NDLS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between DEHRADUN and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 194.68 miles / 314 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins and runs Daily.

12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP departs from DEHRADUN at 17:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 22:45 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know DEHRADUN to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12018 DDN NDLS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 DDN DEHRADUN First 17:00 1
2 HW HARIDWAR JN 18:10 18:15 1
3 RK ROORKEE 18:49 18:51 1
4 SRE SAHARANPUR 19:30 19:50 1
5 MOZ MUZAFFARNAGAR 20:31 20:33 1
6 MTC MEERUT CITY 21:16 21:18 1
7 GZB GHAZIABAD 22:03 22:05 1
8 NDLS NEW DELHI 22:45 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between DEHRADUN and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from DEHRADUN to NEW DELHI?
    12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from DEHRADUN at 17:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 22:45 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 314 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 62 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12018-DDN-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Meerut City and New Delhi
  2. Roorkee and New Delhi
  3. Saharanpur and New Delhi
  4. Muzaffarnagar and New Delhi
  5. Haridwar Junction and New Delhi
  6. Dehradun and New Delhi
  7. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  8. Muzaffarnagar and Ghaziabad
  9. Roorkee and Ghaziabad
  10. Roorkee and Muzaffarnagar

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System