Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12017 NDLS DDN SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and DEHRADUN Stations. It covers total journey of 194.68 miles / 314 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 06:45 and arrives DEHRADUN at 12:40 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to DEHRADUN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at HARIDWAR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "HARIDWAR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12017 NDLS DDN SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 06:45 1
2 GZB GHAZIABAD 07:23 07:25 1
3 MTC MEERUT CITY 08:03 08:05 1
4 MOZ MUZAFFARNAGAR 08:43 08:45 1
5 SRE SAHARANPUR 09:50 10:10 1
6 RK ROORKEE 10:38 10:40 1
7 HW HARIDWAR JN 11:22 11:27 1
8 DDN DEHRADUN 12:40 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and DEHRADUNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI to DEHRADUN?
    12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI at 06:45 and arrives DEHRADUN at 12:40 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 314 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP?
    12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 62 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP?
    12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12017-NDLS-DDN SHATABDI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Ghaziabad
  2. New Delhi and Saharanpur
  3. New Delhi and Muzaffarnagar
  4. New Delhi and Meerut City
  5. New Delhi and Dehradun
  6. New Delhi and Haridwar Junction
  7. New Delhi and Roorkee
  8. Roorkee and Dehradun
  9. Saharanpur and Dehradun
  10. Saharanpur and Haridwar Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System