Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12016 AII NDLS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12016 AII NDLS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 AII AJMER First 15:45 1
2 KSG KISHANGARH 16:11 16:13 1
3 JP JAIPUR 17:45 17:50 1
4 GADJ GANDHINAGAR JPR 17:58 18:00 1
5 BKI BANDIKUI JN 18:58 19:00 1
6 AWR ALWAR JN. 19:50 19:52 1
7 RE REWARI 21:00 21:02 1
8 GGN GURGAON 21:38 21:40 1
9 DEC DELHI CANTT 22:00 22:02 1
10 NDLS NEW DELHI 22:40 Last 1

12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between AJMER and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 274.66 miles / 443 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP departs from AJMER at 15:45 and arrives NEW DELHI at 22:40 Daily. it has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know AJMER to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DELHI CANTT railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DELHI CANTT" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Rewari and New Delhi
  2. Kishangarh and New Delhi
  3. Gandhinagar Jpr and New Delhi
  4. Bandikui Junction and New Delhi
  5. Ajmer Junction and New Delhi
  6. Alwar and New Delhi
  7. Jaipur and New Delhi
  8. Gurgaon and New Delhi
  9. Kishangarh and Rewari
  10. Rewari and Gurgaon

Frequently Asked Questions about 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between AJMER and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from AJMER to NEW DELHI?
    12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from AJMER at 15:45 and arrives NEW DELHI at 22:40 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 443 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 73 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12016-AII-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System