Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12014 ASR NDLS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12014 ASR NDLS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 ASR AMRITSAR JN First 05:00 1
2 BEAS BEAS 05:28 05:30 1
3 JUC JALANDHAR CITY 06:03 06:06 1
4 PGW PHAGWARA JN 06:21 06:23 1
5 LDH LUDHIANA JN 06:57 07:02 1
6 SIR SIRHIND JN 07:46 07:48 1
7 UMB AMBALA CANT JN 08:30 08:32 1
8 NDLS NEW DELHI 11:00 Last 1

12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between AMRITSAR JN and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 277.14 miles / 447 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Daily.

12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP departs from AMRITSAR JN at 05:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 11:00 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know AMRITSAR JN to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at AMBALA CANT JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "AMBALA CANT JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ambala Cant Junction and New Delhi
  2. Ludhiana Junction and New Delhi
  3. Phagwara Junction and New Delhi
  4. Sirhind Junction and New Delhi
  5. Beas and New Delhi
  6. Jalandhar City and New Delhi
  7. Amritsar Junction and New Delhi
  8. Jalandhar City and Phagwara Junction
  9. Beas and Ambala Cant Junction
  10. Amritsar Junction and Beas

Frequently Asked Questions about 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between AMRITSAR JN and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from AMRITSAR JN to NEW DELHI?
    12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from AMRITSAR JN at 05:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 11:00 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 447 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12014-ASR-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System