Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12013 NDLS ASR SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12013 NDLS ASR SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 16:30 1
2 UMB AMBALA CANT JN 18:50 18:52 1
3 SIR SIRHIND JN 19:25 19:27 1
4 LDH LUDHIANA JN 20:17 20:20 1
5 PGW PHAGWARA JN 20:47 20:49 1
6 JUC JALANDHAR CITY 21:12 21:15 1
7 BEAS BEAS 21:46 21:48 1
8 ASR AMRITSAR JN 22:30 Last 1

12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and AMRITSAR JN Stations. It covers total journey of 277.14 miles / 447 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Daily.

12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 16:30 and arrives AMRITSAR JN at 22:30 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to AMRITSAR JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BEAS railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BEAS" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Ambala Cant Junction
  2. New Delhi and Ludhiana Junction
  3. New Delhi and Jalandhar City
  4. New Delhi and Beas
  5. New Delhi and Phagwara Junction
  6. New Delhi and Sirhind Junction
  7. New Delhi and Amritsar Junction
  8. Phagwara Junction and Amritsar Junction
  9. Phagwara Junction and Beas
  10. Jalandhar City and Beas

Frequently Asked Questions about 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and AMRITSAR JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI to AMRITSAR JN?
    12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI at 16:30 and arrives AMRITSAR JN at 22:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 447 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP?
    12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP?
    12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12013-NDLS-ASR SHATABDI EXP?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System