Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12007 MAS MYS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat

Live Train Status of 12007 MAS MYS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 KPD KATPADI JN 07:38 07:40 1
3 SBC KSR BENGALURU 10:50 11:00 1
4 MYS MYSORE JN 13:00 Last 1

12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between CHENNAI CENTRAL and MYSORE JN Stations. It covers total journey of 313.72 miles / 506 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.

12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 06:00 and arrives MYSORE JN at 13:00 Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know CHENNAI CENTRAL to MYSORE JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KSR BENGALURU railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KSR BENGALURU" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Katpadi Junction and Bangalore Cy Junction
  2. Chennai Central and Bangalore Cy Junction
  3. Chennai Central and Katpadi Junction
  4. Bangalore Cy Junction and Mysore Junction
  5. Katpadi Junction and Mysore Junction
  6. Chennai Central and Mysore Junction

Frequently Asked Questions about 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP runs Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun between CHENNAI CENTRAL and MYSORE JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP from CHENNAI CENTRAL to MYSORE JN?
    12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 06:00 and arrives MYSORE JN at 13:00 Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 506 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP?
    12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 72 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP?
    12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12007-MAS-MYS SHATABDI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS), KATPADI JN(KPD), KSR BENGALURU(SBC), MYSORE JN(MYS),
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System