Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12006 KLK NDLS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between KALKA and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 187.86 miles / 303 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP departs from KALKA at 06:15 and arrives NEW DELHI at 10:20 Daily. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KALKA to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KURUKSHETRA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KURUKSHETRA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12006 KLK NDLS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 KLK KALKA First 06:15 1
2 CDG CHANDIGARH 06:45 06:53 1
3 UMB AMBALA CANT JN 07:33 07:38 1
4 KKDE KURUKSHETRA JN 08:09 08:11 1
5 NDLS NEW DELHI 10:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between KALKA and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from KALKA to NEW DELHI?
    12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from KALKA at 06:15 and arrives NEW DELHI at 10:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 303 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 75 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12006-KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. KALKA(KLK), CHANDIGARH(CDG), AMBALA CANT JN(UMB), KURUKSHETRA JN(KKDE), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ambala Cant Junction and New Delhi
  2. Chandigarh and New Delhi
  3. Kurukshetra Junction and New Delhi
  4. Ambala Cant Junction and Kurukshetra Junction
  5. Chandigarh and Ambala Cant Junction
  6. Kalka and New Delhi
  7. Chandigarh and Kurukshetra Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System