Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12005 NDLS KLK SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and KALKA Stations. It covers total journey of 187.86 miles / 303 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 17:15 and arrives KALKA at 21:20 Daily. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to KALKA train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at CHANDIGARH railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "CHANDIGARH" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12005 NDLS KLK SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 17:15 1
2 KKDE KURUKSHETRA JN 19:05 19:07 1
3 UMB AMBALA CANT JN 19:55 19:58 1
4 CDG CHANDIGARH 20:40 20:48 1
5 KLK KALKA 21:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and KALKAStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI to KALKA?
    12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI at 17:15 and arrives KALKA at 21:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 303 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP?
    12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 75 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP?
    12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12005-NDLS-KLK- SHATABDI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), KURUKSHETRA JN(KKDE), AMBALA CANT JN(UMB), CHANDIGARH(CDG), KALKA(KLK),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Ambala Cant Junction
  2. New Delhi and Kurukshetra Junction
  3. New Delhi and Chandigarh
  4. Kurukshetra Junction and Ambala Cant Junction
  5. Kurukshetra Junction and Chandigarh
  6. Ambala Cant Junction and Chandigarh

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System