Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12004 NDLS LKO SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and LUCKNOWJN Stations. It covers total journey of 323.02 miles / 521 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Daily.

12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 06:10 and arrives LUCKNOWJN at 12:40 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to LUCKNOWJN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KANPUR CENTRAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KANPUR CENTRAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12004 NDLS LKO SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 06:10 1
2 GZB GHAZIABAD 06:48 06:50 1
3 ALJN ALIGARH JN 07:50 07:52 1
4 TDL TUNDLA JN 08:49 08:51 1
5 ETW ETAWAH 09:42 09:44 1
6 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 11:20 11:25 1
7 LJN LUCKNOWJN 12:40 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and LUCKNOWJNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI to LUCKNOWJN?
    12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP from NEW DELHI at 06:10 and arrives LUCKNOWJN at 12:40 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 521 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP?
    12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 86 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP?
    12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12004-NDLS-LKO SHATABDI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Lucknow Ne
  2. New Delhi and Ghaziabad
  3. New Delhi and Tundla Junction
  4. New Delhi and Aligarh Junction
  5. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  6. New Delhi and Etawah
  7. Kanpur Central and Lucknow Ne
  8. Tundla Junction and Lucknow Ne
  9. Ghaziabad and Lucknow Ne
  10. Aligarh Junction and Lucknow Ne

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System