Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12003 LKO NDLS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between LUCKNOWJN and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 323.02 miles / 521 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Daily.

12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP departs from LUCKNOWJN at 15:35 and arrives NEW DELHI at 22:15 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LUCKNOWJN to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12003 LKO NDLS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 LJN LUCKNOWJN First 15:35 1
2 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 16:50 16:55 1
3 ETW ETAWAH 18:10 18:11 1
4 TDL TUNDLA JN 19:20 19:22 1
5 ALJN ALIGARH JN 20:08 20:10 1
6 GZB GHAZIABAD 21:30 21:32 1
7 NDLS NEW DELHI 22:15 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between LUCKNOWJN and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from LUCKNOWJN to NEW DELHI?
    12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP from LUCKNOWJN at 15:35 and arrives NEW DELHI at 22:15 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 521 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 86 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
    12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12003-LKO-NDLS SHATABDI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lucknow Ne and New Delhi
  2. Kanpur Central and New Delhi
  3. Tundla Junction and New Delhi
  4. Aligarh Junction and New Delhi
  5. Etawah and New Delhi
  6. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  7. Lucknow Ne and Aligarh Junction
  8. Lucknow Ne and Etawah
  9. Lucknow Ne and Kanpur Central
  10. Lucknow Ne and Ghaziabad

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System