Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

11802 ETW JHS LINK EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP Train running status

Where is my train 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP now in india.

Train number 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between ETAWAH and JHANSI JN Stations. It covers total journey of 137.02 miles / 221 Kilometers in just 4 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP departs from ETAWAH at 05:10 and arrives JHANSI JN at 10:05 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know ETAWAH to JHANSI JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DATIA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DATIA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 11802 ETW JHS LINK EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 ETW ETAWAH First 05:10 1
2 BIX BHIND 05:50 05:52 1
3 GWL GWALIOR JN. 07:40 08:20 1
4 DBA DABRA 08:55 08:57 1
5 DAA DATIA 09:23 09:25 1
6 JHS JHANSI JN 10:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP

  1. What is 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP train running status / running days?
    11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between ETAWAH and JHANSI JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP from ETAWAH to JHANSI JN?
    11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP from ETAWAH at 05:10 and arrives JHANSI JN at 10:05 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP covers?
    11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP covers total distance of 221 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP?
    11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP runs at an average speed of 55 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP?
    11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP reaches its destination station in 4 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 11802-ETW-JHS LINK EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. ETAWAH(ETW), BHIND(BIX), GWALIOR JN.(GWL), DABRA(DBA), DATIA(DAA), JHANSI JN(JHS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Gwalior and Dabra
  2. Dabra and Datia
  3. Etawah and Datia
  4. Etawah and Dabra
  5. Etawah and Gwalior
  6. Etawah and Jhansi Junction
  7. Dabra and Jhansi Junction
  8. Gwalior and Datia
  9. Gwalior and Jhansi Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System