Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

11801 JHS ETW EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between JHANSI JN and ETAWAH Stations. It covers total journey of 137.02 miles / 221 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun.

11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS departs from JHANSI JN at 17:25 and arrives ETAWAH at 22:30 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JHANSI JN to ETAWAH train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BHIND railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BHIND" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 11801 JHS ETW EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 JHS JHANSI JN First 17:25 1
2 DAA DATIA 17:47 17:49 1
3 DBA DABRA 18:11 18:13 1
4 GWL GWALIOR JN. 19:00 19:15 1
5 BIX BHIND 21:08 21:10 1
6 ETW ETAWAH 22:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS

  1. What is 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun between JHANSI JN and ETAWAHStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS from JHANSI JN to ETAWAH?
    11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS from JHANSI JN at 17:25 and arrives ETAWAH at 22:30 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS covers?
    11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS covers total distance of 221 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS?
    11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 44 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS?
    11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 11801-JHS ETW EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. JHANSI JN(JHS), DATIA(DAA), DABRA(DBA), GWALIOR JN.(GWL), BHIND(BIX), ETAWAH(ETW),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Dabra and Gwalior
  2. Datia and Etawah
  3. Dabra and Etawah
  4. Gwalior and Etawah
  5. Jhansi Junction and Etawah
  6. Jhansi Junction and Gwalior
  7. Jhansi Junction and Datia
  8. Datia and Gwalior
  9. Jhansi Junction and Dabra

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System