Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

11110 LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP now in india.

Train number 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between LUCKNOWJN and JHANSI JN Stations. It covers total journey of 181.66 miles / 293 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP departs from LUCKNOWJN at 16:40 and arrives JHANSI JN at 22:35 Daily. it has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LUCKNOWJN to JHANSI JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at CHIRGAON railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "CHIRGAON" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 11110 LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 LJN LUCKNOWJN First 16:40 1
2 ON UNNAO JN 17:35 17:37 1
3 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 18:15 18:30 1
4 GOY GOVINDPURI 18:46 18:48 1
5 PHN POKHRAYAN 19:32 19:34 1
6 KPI KALPI 19:48 19:50 1
7 ORAI ORAI 20:23 20:28 1
8 AIT AIT 20:47 20:49 1
9 MOTH MOTH 21:18 21:20 1
10 CGN CHIRGAON 21:38 21:40 1
11 JHS JHANSI JN 22:35 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP

  1. What is 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP train running status / running days?
    11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP runs Daily between LUCKNOWJN and JHANSI JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP from LUCKNOWJN to JHANSI JN?
    11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP from LUCKNOWJN at 16:40 and arrives JHANSI JN at 22:35 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP covers?
    11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP covers total distance of 293 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP?
    11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP runs at an average speed of 58 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP?
    11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 11110-LKO JHS INTERCITY EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lucknow Ne and Kanpur Central
  2. Lucknow Ne and Jhansi Junction
  3. Lucknow Ne and Unnao Junction
  4. Lucknow Ne and Orai
  5. Unnao Junction and Jhansi Junction
  6. Orai and Jhansi Junction
  7. Kanpur Central and Ait
  8. Kanpur Central and Jhansi Junction
  9. Chirgaon and Jhansi Junction
  10. Kanpur Central and Orai

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System