Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

11109 JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP now in india.

Train number 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between JHANSI JN and LUCKNOWJN Stations. It covers total journey of 181.66 miles / 293 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP departs from JHANSI JN at 06:10 and arrives LUCKNOWJN at 12:05 Daily. it has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JHANSI JN to LUCKNOWJN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at UNNAO JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "UNNAO JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 11109 JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 JHS JHANSI JN First 06:10 1
2 CGN CHIRGAON 06:35 06:37 1
3 MOTH MOTH 06:55 06:57 1
4 AIT AIT 07:26 07:28 1
5 ORAI ORAI 07:50 07:55 1
6 KPI KALPI 08:18 08:20 1
7 PHN POKHRAYAN 08:38 08:40 1
8 GOY GOVINDPURI 10:01 10:03 1
9 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 10:25 10:35 1
10 ON UNNAO JN 10:57 10:59 1
11 LJN LUCKNOWJN 12:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP

  1. What is 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP train running status / running days?
    11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP runs Daily between JHANSI JN and LUCKNOWJNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP from JHANSI JN to LUCKNOWJN?
    11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP from JHANSI JN at 06:10 and arrives LUCKNOWJN at 12:05 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP covers?
    11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP covers total distance of 293 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP?
    11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP runs at an average speed of 58 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP?
    11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 11109-JHS LKO INTERCITY EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kanpur Central and Lucknow Ne
  2. Jhansi Junction and Lucknow Ne
  3. Unnao Junction and Lucknow Ne
  4. Orai and Lucknow Ne
  5. Jhansi Junction and Kanpur Central
  6. Kanpur Central and Unnao Junction
  7. Jhansi Junction and Unnao Junction
  8. Orai and Unnao Junction
  9. Jhansi Junction and Orai
  10. Orai and Kanpur Central

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System