Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

11032 BJP SUR EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between BIJAPUR and SOLAPUR JN Stations. It covers total journey of 67.58 miles / 109 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Sat,Sun.

11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS departs from BIJAPUR at 14:50 and arrives SOLAPUR JN at 17:40 Sat,Sun. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BIJAPUR to SOLAPUR JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at HOTGI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "HOTGI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 11032 BJP SUR EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BJP BIJAPUR First 14:50 1
2 NBL NIMBAL 15:25 15:26 1
3 IDR INDI ROAD 15:44 15:45 1
4 HG HOTGI 17:10 17:12 1
5 SUR SOLAPUR JN 17:40 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS

  1. What is 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS runs Sat,Sun between BIJAPUR and SOLAPUR JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS from BIJAPUR to SOLAPUR JN?
    11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS from BIJAPUR at 14:50 and arrives SOLAPUR JN at 17:40 Sat,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS covers?
    11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS covers total distance of 109 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS?
    11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 54 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS?
    11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 11032-BJP SUR EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. BIJAPUR(BJP), NIMBAL(NBL), INDI ROAD(IDR), HOTGI(HG), SOLAPUR JN(SUR),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bijapur and Solapur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System