Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

11031 SUR BJP EPXRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS Train running status

Where is my train 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS now in india.

Train number 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between SOLAPUR JN and BIJAPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 67.58 miles / 109 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Sat,Sun.

11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS departs from SOLAPUR JN at 10:10 and arrives BIJAPUR at 12:20 Sat,Sun. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SOLAPUR JN to BIJAPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at NIMBAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "NIMBAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 11031 SUR BJP EPXRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SUR SOLAPUR JN First 10:10 1
2 HG HOTGI 10:28 10:30 1
3 IDR INDI ROAD 11:04 11:05 1
4 NBL NIMBAL 11:16 11:17 1
5 BJP BIJAPUR 12:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS

  1. What is 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS train running status / running days?
    11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS runs Sat,Sun between SOLAPUR JN and BIJAPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS from SOLAPUR JN to BIJAPUR?
    11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS from SOLAPUR JN at 10:10 and arrives BIJAPUR at 12:20 Sat,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS covers?
    11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS covers total distance of 109 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS?
    11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS runs at an average speed of 54 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS?
    11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 11031-SUR BJP EPXRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. SOLAPUR JN(SUR), HOTGI(HG), INDI ROAD(IDR), NIMBAL(NBL), BIJAPUR(BJP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System