Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

08582 CAF BPQ SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

08582-CAF BPQ SPL Train running status

Where is my train 08582-CAF BPQ SPL now in india.

Train number 08582-CAF BPQ SPL is a DMU(Train Type) which runs between CHANDA FORT and BALHARSHAH Stations. It covers total journey of 6.82 miles / 11 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

08582-CAF BPQ SPL departs from CHANDA FORT at 04:45 and arrives BALHARSHAH at 05:00 Daily. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 08582-CAF BPQ SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know CHANDA FORT to BALHARSHAH train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 08582-CAF BPQ SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 08582 CAF BPQ SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 CAF CHANDA FORT First 04:45 1
2 BPQ BALHARSHAH 05:00 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 08582-CAF BPQ SPL

  1. What is 08582-CAF BPQ SPL train running status / running days?
    08582-CAF BPQ SPL runs Daily between CHANDA FORT and BALHARSHAHStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 08582-CAF BPQ SPL from CHANDA FORT to BALHARSHAH?
    08582-CAF BPQ SPL from CHANDA FORT at 04:45 and arrives BALHARSHAH at 05:00 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 08582-CAF BPQ SPL covers?
    08582-CAF BPQ SPL covers total distance of 11 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 08582-CAF BPQ SPL?
    08582-CAF BPQ SPL runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 08582-CAF BPQ SPL?
    08582-CAF BPQ SPL reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 08582-CAF BPQ SPL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. CHANDA FORT(CAF), BALHARSHAH(BPQ),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System