Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

08581 BPQ CAF PASS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

08581-BPQ CAF PASS Train running status

Where is my train 08581-BPQ CAF PASS now in india.

Train number 08581-BPQ CAF PASS is a DMU(Train Type) which runs between BALHARSHAH and CHANDA FORT Stations. It covers total journey of 6.82 miles / 11 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 20 Mins and runs Daily.

08581-BPQ CAF PASS departs from BALHARSHAH at 23:30 and arrives CHANDA FORT at 23:50 Daily. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 08581-BPQ CAF PASS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BALHARSHAH to CHANDA FORT train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 08581-BPQ CAF PASS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 08581 BPQ CAF PASS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BPQ BALHARSHAH First 23:30 1
2 CAF CHANDA FORT 23:50 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 08581-BPQ CAF PASS

  1. What is 08581-BPQ CAF PASS train running status / running days?
    08581-BPQ CAF PASS runs Daily between BALHARSHAH and CHANDA FORTStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 08581-BPQ CAF PASS from BALHARSHAH to CHANDA FORT?
    08581-BPQ CAF PASS from BALHARSHAH at 23:30 and arrives CHANDA FORT at 23:50 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 08581-BPQ CAF PASS covers?
    08581-BPQ CAF PASS covers total distance of 11 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 08581-BPQ CAF PASS?
    08581-BPQ CAF PASS runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 08581-BPQ CAF PASS?
    08581-BPQ CAF PASS reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 20 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 08581-BPQ CAF PASS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. BALHARSHAH(BPQ), CHANDA FORT(CAF),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System