Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

08017 KGP JGM MEMU SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL Train running status

Where is my train 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL now in india.

Train number 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between KHARAGPUR JN and JHARGRAM Stations. It covers total journey of 24.18 miles / 39 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun.

08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL departs from KHARAGPUR JN at 05:10 and arrives JHARGRAM at 06:00 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KHARAGPUR JN to JHARGRAM train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SARDIHA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SARDIHA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 08017 KGP JGM MEMU SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 KGP KHARAGPUR JN First 05:10 1
2 NPTY NIMPURA TH YARD 05:19 05:20 1
3 KKQ KALAIKUNDA 05:24 05:25 1
4 KSO KHEMASULI 05:32 05:33 1
5 SUA SARDIHA 05:40 05:41 1
6 JGM JHARGRAM 06:00 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL

  1. What is 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL train running status / running days?
    08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun between KHARAGPUR JN and JHARGRAMStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL from KHARAGPUR JN to JHARGRAM?
    08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL from KHARAGPUR JN at 05:10 and arrives JHARGRAM at 06:00 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL covers?
    08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL covers total distance of 39 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL?
    08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL?
    08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 08017-KGP JGM MEMU SPL?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kharagpur Junction and Jhargram

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System