Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

08014 MDN KGP MEMU SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL Train running status

Where is my train 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL now in india.

Train number 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between MIDNAPORE and KHARAGPUR JN Stations. It covers total journey of 8.06 miles / 13 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL departs from MIDNAPORE at 08:25 and arrives KHARAGPUR JN at 09:05 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know MIDNAPORE to KHARAGPUR JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GIRIMAIDAN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GIRIMAIDAN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 08014 MDN KGP MEMU SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 MDN MIDNAPORE First 08:25 1
2 GKL GOKULPUR 08:34 08:35 1
3 GMDN GIRIMAIDAN 08:44 08:45 1
4 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 09:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL

  1. What is 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL train running status / running days?
    08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between MIDNAPORE and KHARAGPUR JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL from MIDNAPORE to KHARAGPUR JN?
    08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL from MIDNAPORE at 08:25 and arrives KHARAGPUR JN at 09:05 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL covers?
    08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL covers total distance of 13 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL?
    08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL?
    08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 08014-MDN-KGP MEMU SPL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. MIDNAPORE(MDN), GOKULPUR(GKL), GIRIMAIDAN(GMDN), KHARAGPUR JN(KGP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Gokulpur and Kharagpur Junction
  2. Midnapore and Gokulpur
  3. Midnapore and Girimaidan
  4. Midnapore and Kharagpur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System