Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

08002 JGM KGP BI WEEKLY SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL Train running status

Where is my train 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL now in india.

Train number 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between JHARGRAM and KHARAGPUR JN Stations. It covers total journey of 24.18 miles / 39 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 45 Mins and runs Tue,Sat.

08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL departs from JHARGRAM at 18:25 and arrives KHARAGPUR JN at 19:10 Tue,Sat. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JHARGRAM to KHARAGPUR JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 08002 JGM KGP BI WEEKLY SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 JGM JHARGRAM First 18:25 1
2 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 19:10 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL

  1. What is 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL train running status / running days?
    08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL runs Tue,Sat between JHARGRAM and KHARAGPUR JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL from JHARGRAM to KHARAGPUR JN?
    08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL from JHARGRAM at 18:25 and arrives KHARAGPUR JN at 19:10 Tue,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL covers?
    08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL covers total distance of 39 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL?
    08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL?
    08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 45 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 08002-JGM-KGP BI-WEEKLY SPL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. JHARGRAM(JGM), KHARAGPUR JN(KGP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Jhargram and Kharagpur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System