Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

08001 KGP JGM BI WEEKLY SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL Train running status

Where is my train 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL now in india.

Train number 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between KHARAGPUR JN and JHARGRAM Stations. It covers total journey of 24.18 miles / 39 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 35 Mins and runs Mon,Fri.

08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL departs from KHARAGPUR JN at 10:10 and arrives JHARGRAM at 10:45 Mon,Fri. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KHARAGPUR JN to JHARGRAM train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 08001 KGP JGM BI WEEKLY SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 KGP KHARAGPUR JN First 10:10 1
2 JGM JHARGRAM 10:45 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL

  1. What is 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL train running status / running days?
    08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL runs Mon,Fri between KHARAGPUR JN and JHARGRAMStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL from KHARAGPUR JN to JHARGRAM?
    08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL from KHARAGPUR JN at 10:10 and arrives JHARGRAM at 10:45 Mon,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL covers?
    08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL covers total distance of 39 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL?
    08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL?
    08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 35 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 08001-KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. KHARAGPUR JN(KGP), JHARGRAM(JGM),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kharagpur Junction and Jhargram

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System