Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

07757 SC BZA SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

07757-SC BZA SPL Train running status

Where is my train 07757-SC BZA SPL now in india.

Train number 07757-SC BZA SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between SECUNDERABAD JN and VIJAYAWADA JN Stations. It covers total journey of 195.3 miles / 315 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Sun.

07757-SC BZA SPL departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 05:30 and arrives VIJAYAWADA JN at 10:45 Sun. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 07757-SC BZA SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SECUNDERABAD JN to VIJAYAWADA JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at MANGALAGIRI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "MANGALAGIRI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 07757-SC BZA SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 07757 SC BZA SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SC SECUNDERABAD JN First 05:30 1
2 NLDA NALGONDA 07:14 07:15 1
3 MRGA MIRYALAGUDA 07:41 07:42 1
4 GNT GUNTUR JN 09:40 09:42 1
5 MAG MANGALAGIRI 10:00 10:01 1
6 BZA VIJAYAWADA JN 10:45 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 07757-SC BZA SPL

  1. What is 07757-SC BZA SPL train running status / running days?
    07757-SC BZA SPL runs Sun between SECUNDERABAD JN and VIJAYAWADA JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 07757-SC BZA SPL from SECUNDERABAD JN to VIJAYAWADA JN?
    07757-SC BZA SPL from SECUNDERABAD JN at 05:30 and arrives VIJAYAWADA JN at 10:45 Sun.
  3. How much distance does 07757-SC BZA SPL covers?
    07757-SC BZA SPL covers total distance of 315 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 07757-SC BZA SPL?
    07757-SC BZA SPL runs at an average speed of 63 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 07757-SC BZA SPL?
    07757-SC BZA SPL reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 07757-SC BZA SPL?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Secunderabad Junction and Guntur Junction
  2. Secunderabad Junction and Vijayawada Junction
  3. Secunderabad Junction and Miryalaguda
  4. Secunderabad Junction and Nalgonda
  5. Miryalaguda and Vijayawada Junction
  6. Miryalaguda and Guntur Junction
  7. Guntur Junction and Vijayawada Junction
  8. Nalgonda and Vijayawada Junction
  9. Nalgonda and Guntur Junction
  10. Nalgonda and Miryalaguda

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System