Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

06852 NCR KIK DEMU SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL Train running status

Where is my train 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL now in india.

Train number 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL is a DMU(Train Type) which runs between NAGORE and KARAIKAL Stations. It covers total journey of 0 miles / 0 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Daily.

06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL departs from NAGORE at 21:05 and arrives KARAIKAL at 21:30 Daily. it has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NAGORE to KARAIKAL train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at TIRUMALAIRAYAN PATTINAM H railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "TIRUMALAIRAYAN PATTINAM H" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 06852 NCR KIK DEMU SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NCR NAGORE First 21:05 1
3 KIK KARAIKAL 21:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL

  1. What is 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL train running status / running days?
    06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL runs Daily between NAGORE and KARAIKALStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL from NAGORE to KARAIKAL?
    06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL from NAGORE at 21:05 and arrives KARAIKAL at 21:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL covers?
    06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL covers total distance of 0 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL?
    06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL?
    06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 06852-NCR-KIK DEMU SPL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 3 major stations i.e. NAGORE(NCR), TIRUMALAIRAYAN PATTINAM H(TMPT), KARAIKAL(KIK),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System