Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

06851 KIK NCR PASSR SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL Train running status

Where is my train 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL now in india.

Train number 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between KARAIKAL and NAGORE Stations. It covers total journey of 0 miles / 0 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 20 Mins and runs Daily.

06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL departs from KARAIKAL at 06:00 and arrives NAGORE at 06:20 Daily. it has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KARAIKAL to NAGORE train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at TIRUMALAIRAYAN PATTINAM H railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "TIRUMALAIRAYAN PATTINAM H" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 06851 KIK NCR PASSR SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 KIK KARAIKAL First 06:00 1
3 NCR NAGORE 06:20 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL

  1. What is 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL train running status / running days?
    06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL runs Daily between KARAIKAL and NAGOREStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL from KARAIKAL to NAGORE?
    06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL from KARAIKAL at 06:00 and arrives NAGORE at 06:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL covers?
    06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL covers total distance of 0 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL?
    06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL?
    06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 20 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 06851-KIK-NCR PASSR SPL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 3 major stations i.e. KARAIKAL(KIK), TIRUMALAIRAYAN PATTINAM H(TMPT), NAGORE(NCR),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System