Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

06343 PGTN POY EXP SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL Train running status

Where is my train 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL now in india.

Train number 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between PALGHAT TOWN and POLLACHI JN Stations. It covers total journey of 32.86 miles / 53 Kilometers in just 1 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Daily.

06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL departs from PALGHAT TOWN at 08:05 and arrives POLLACHI JN at 09:30 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know PALGHAT TOWN to POLLACHI JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at MINATCHIPURAM railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "MINATCHIPURAM" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 06343 PGTN POY EXP SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 PGTN PALGHAT TOWN First 08:05 1
2 PDGM PUDUNAGARAM 08:19 08:20 1
3 KLGD KOLLENGODE 08:29 08:30 1
4 MMDA MUTHALAMADA 08:44 08:45 1
5 MXM MINATCHIPURAM 08:54 08:55 1
6 POY POLLACHI JN 09:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL

  1. What is 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL train running status / running days?
    06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL runs Daily between PALGHAT TOWN and POLLACHI JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL from PALGHAT TOWN to POLLACHI JN?
    06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL from PALGHAT TOWN at 08:05 and arrives POLLACHI JN at 09:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL covers?
    06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL covers total distance of 53 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL?
    06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL runs at an average speed of 53 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL?
    06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL reaches its destination station in 1 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 06343-PGTN-POY EXP SPL?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System