Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

05715 GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE Train running status

Where is my train 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE now in india.

Train number 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE is a PASSENGER(Train Type) which runs between NEW JALPAIGURI and KISHANGANJ Stations. It covers total journey of 53.94 miles / 87 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Tue.

05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE departs from NEW JALPAIGURI at 03:00 and arrives KISHANGANJ at 05:10 Tue. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW JALPAIGURI to KISHANGANJ train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 05715 GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NJP NEW JALPAIGURI First 03:00 1
2 KNE KISHANGANJ 05:10 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE

  1. What is 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE train running status / running days?
    05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE runs Tue between NEW JALPAIGURI and KISHANGANJStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE from NEW JALPAIGURI to KISHANGANJ?
    05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE from NEW JALPAIGURI at 03:00 and arrives KISHANGANJ at 05:10 Tue.
  3. How much distance does 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE covers?
    05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE covers total distance of 87 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE?
    05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE runs at an average speed of 43 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE?
    05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 05715-GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. NEW JALPAIGURI(NJP), KISHANGANJ(KNE),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Jalpaiguri and Kishanganj

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System