Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

05448 DHH NCB SPECIAL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL Train running status

Where is my train 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL now in india.

Train number 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between DINHATA and NEW COOCH BEHAR Stations. It covers total journey of 16.74 miles / 27 Kilometers in just 0 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Daily.

05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL departs from DINHATA at 13:40 and arrives NEW COOCH BEHAR at 14:30 Daily. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know DINHATA to NEW COOCH BEHAR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 05448 DHH NCB SPECIAL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 DHH DINHATA First 13:40 1
2 NCB NEW COOCH BEHAR 14:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL

  1. What is 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL train running status / running days?
    05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL runs Daily between DINHATA and NEW COOCH BEHARStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL from DINHATA to NEW COOCH BEHAR?
    05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL from DINHATA at 13:40 and arrives NEW COOCH BEHAR at 14:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL covers?
    05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL covers total distance of 27 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL?
    05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL runs at an average speed of 0 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL?
    05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL reaches its destination station in 0 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 05448-DHH - NCB SPECIAL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. DINHATA(DHH), NEW COOCH BEHAR(NCB),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System