Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

05447 NCB DHH SPECIAL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL Train running status

Where is my train 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL now in india.

Train number 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between NEW COOCH BEHAR and DINHATA Stations. It covers total journey of 16.74 miles / 27 Kilometers in just 1 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Daily.

05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL departs from NEW COOCH BEHAR at 10:15 and arrives DINHATA at 11:15 Daily. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW COOCH BEHAR to DINHATA train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 05447 NCB DHH SPECIAL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NCB NEW COOCH BEHAR First 10:15 1
2 DHH DINHATA 11:15 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL

  1. What is 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL train running status / running days?
    05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL runs Daily between NEW COOCH BEHAR and DINHATAStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL from NEW COOCH BEHAR to DINHATA?
    05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL from NEW COOCH BEHAR at 10:15 and arrives DINHATA at 11:15 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL covers?
    05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL covers total distance of 27 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL?
    05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL runs at an average speed of 27 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL?
    05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL reaches its destination station in 1 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 05447-NCB - DHH SPECIAL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. NEW COOCH BEHAR(NCB), DINHATA(DHH),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System