Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

05310 LKU BC EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

05310-LKU-BC EXP Train running status

Where is my train 05310-LKU-BC EXP now in india.

Train number 05310-LKU-BC EXP is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between LAL KUAN and BAREILLY CITY Stations. It covers total journey of 50.84 miles / 82 Kilometers in just 1 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

05310-LKU-BC EXP departs from LAL KUAN at 17:30 and arrives BAREILLY CITY at 19:25 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 05310-LKU-BC EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LAL KUAN to BAREILLY CITY train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at IZZATNAGAR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "IZZATNAGAR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 05310-LKU-BC EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 05310 LKU BC EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 LKU LAL KUAN First 17:30 1
2 KHH KICHHA 17:49 17:51 1
3 BHI BAHERI 18:06 18:08 1
4 BPR BHOJIPURA JN 18:36 18:38 1
5 IZN IZZATNAGAR 18:58 19:00 1
6 BC BAREILLY CITY 19:25 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 05310-LKU-BC EXP

  1. What is 05310-LKU-BC EXP train running status / running days?
    05310-LKU-BC EXP runs Daily between LAL KUAN and BAREILLY CITYStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 05310-LKU-BC EXP from LAL KUAN to BAREILLY CITY?
    05310-LKU-BC EXP from LAL KUAN at 17:30 and arrives BAREILLY CITY at 19:25 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 05310-LKU-BC EXP covers?
    05310-LKU-BC EXP covers total distance of 82 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 05310-LKU-BC EXP?
    05310-LKU-BC EXP runs at an average speed of 82 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 05310-LKU-BC EXP?
    05310-LKU-BC EXP reaches its destination station in 1 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 05310-LKU-BC EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. LAL KUAN(LKU), KICHHA(KHH), BAHERI(BHI), BHOJIPURA JN(BPR), IZZATNAGAR(IZN), BAREILLY CITY(BC),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kichha and Bareilly City

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System