Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

05309 BC LKU SPL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

05309-BC-LKU SPL Train running status

Where is my train 05309-BC-LKU SPL now in india.

Train number 05309-BC-LKU SPL is a HOLIDAY SPL(Train Type) which runs between BAREILLY CITY and LAL KUAN Stations. It covers total journey of 50.84 miles / 82 Kilometers in just 1 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Daily.

05309-BC-LKU SPL departs from BAREILLY CITY at 20:55 and arrives LAL KUAN at 22:45 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 05309-BC-LKU SPL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BAREILLY CITY to LAL KUAN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KICHHA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KICHHA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 05309-BC-LKU SPL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 05309 BC LKU SPL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BC BAREILLY CITY First 20:55 1
2 IZN IZZATNAGAR 21:08 21:10 1
3 BPR BHOJIPURA JN 21:23 21:25 1
4 BHI BAHERI 21:46 21:48 1
5 KHH KICHHA 22:01 22:03 1
6 LKU LAL KUAN 22:45 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 05309-BC-LKU SPL

  1. What is 05309-BC-LKU SPL train running status / running days?
    05309-BC-LKU SPL runs Daily between BAREILLY CITY and LAL KUANStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 05309-BC-LKU SPL from BAREILLY CITY to LAL KUAN?
    05309-BC-LKU SPL from BAREILLY CITY at 20:55 and arrives LAL KUAN at 22:45 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 05309-BC-LKU SPL covers?
    05309-BC-LKU SPL covers total distance of 82 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 05309-BC-LKU SPL?
    05309-BC-LKU SPL runs at an average speed of 82 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 05309-BC-LKU SPL?
    05309-BC-LKU SPL reaches its destination station in 1 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 05309-BC-LKU SPL?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. BAREILLY CITY(BC), IZZATNAGAR(IZN), BHOJIPURA JN(BPR), BAHERI(BHI), KICHHA(KHH), LAL KUAN(LKU),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Izzatnagar and Lal Kuan

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System